Description

InterimCorp provides invited senior executives to organizations when they encounter difficulties during periods of transition, crisis, rapid growth or economic uncertainty. Our interim managers temporarily fill gaps or skills that senior management must overcome, provide specialized leadership, take responsibility for their task force, produce tangible results and leave the organization once the situation is resolved. They are there to assume the responsibilities of the next incumbent during his absence or during the recruitment process.

Our interim managers are experienced and accomplish a variety of tasks. They offer advice and help companies navigate the often rugged landscape of entrepreneurship. As the pillars of our strength, wisdom and integrity, our interim executives work with clients as both managers and advisors, while building strong and meaningful relationships that will contribute to an immediate, sustainable and positive embellishment.

In its lighter version, InterimCorp can also, from time to time, solve short-term needs for middle management positions if the organization already uses the services of one of our invited senior executives.

InterimCorp, your short-term solution that pays off!

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_info.svg
Business Type

Services

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/ecommerce_cart_content.svg
Consumer

B2B

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_geolocalize-05.svg
Territorial Division

Client Clusters

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_gunsight.svg
Industry

Companies

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_magnifier.svg
Entrepreneurs wanted

Think you have what it takes?

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_geolocalize-05.svg
Territories available

Descriptif du KUB

InterimCorp fournit des cadres supérieurs invités à des organisations lorsqu’ils éprouvent des difficultés pendant des périodes de transition, de crise, de croissance rapide ou d’incertitude économique. Nos gestionnaires intérimaires comblent temporairement les lacunes où les compétences que la haute direction doit surmonter, apportent un leadership spécialisé, prennent la responsabilité de leur groupe de travail, produisent des résultats tangibles et quittent l’organisation une fois la situation résolue. Ils sont là pour assumer les responsabilités du prochains titulaire de la fonction durant son absence ou durant le processus de recrutement.

Nos gestionnaires intérimaires sont expérimentés et accomplissent une variété de tâches. Ils offrent des conseils et aident les entreprises à naviguer dans le paysage souvent accidenté de l’entrepreneuriat. Piliers de notre force, de notre sagesse et de notre intégrité, nos dirigeants intérimaires collaborent avec les clients, à la fois comme gestionnaires et conseillers, tout en bâtissant des relations solides et significatives qui contribuerons à une embellie immédiate, durable et positive.

Dans sa version plus légère, InterimCorp peut aussi, à l’occasion, solutionner des besoins à court terme pour des postes de cadres intermédiaires si l’organisation utilise déjà les services de l’uns de nos cadres supérieurs invités.

InterimCorp, votre solution court terme qui rapporte!

Aptitudes recherchées

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_info.svg
Type d’entreprise

Services

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/ecommerce_cart_content.svg
Consommateur

B2B

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_geolocalize-05.svg
Division territoriale

Grappes de clients

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_gunsight.svg
Secteur d’activité

Entreprises

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_magnifier.svg
Entrepreneurs recherchés

Vous croyez avoir ce qu’il faut?

http://unikub.quebec/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_geolocalize-05.svg
Territoires disponibles