Our KUB concepts

Choose one that suits you.

NEW BRANCHES AVAILABLE

We are looking for dynamic entrepreneurs wishing to open a UNIKUB branch in their area. After a selection process, our selected candidates will be trained and supported in order to successfully launch their own national, provincial or regional branch.

From  99 999$

Contact Us

Notre Gym

Welcome to the most complete fitness center in its class. It combines exercise equipment, group sessions, yoga and cabin treatments for complete well-being. The head office of the Notre Gym banner is located in Montérégie. Branches available everywhere in Quebec.

24 999 $   new branches available

Contact Us

Numerota

Numerota contributes to the success of start-up companies by providing them with sound advice on management accounting, financial accounting and taxation. Its objective is to support new entrepreneurs from the launch of their project to ensure a major success.

9 999 $  +  199$/month

Contact Us

Struktäll

The Struktäll system is in the process of radically transforming residential and commercial construction. Its unique autonomous frame system allows you to build a house from A to Z directly on location, while respecting deadlines as opposed to traditional methods.

99 999 $   New territories available

Contact Us

Custom Sommelier

Custom Sommelier was born out of a passion for the wine industry and the desire to showcase the work of wine artisans, sommeliers and agencies specializing in importation, in order to enhance and facilitate the offer of quality products and to benefit as many restaurant owners as possible.

24 999 $   new territories available

Contact Us

Vioo.tv

Vioo.tv is an entertainment web TV offering video on demand experience to millennials by a variety of YouTubers, broadcasters and producer that are partnering with Vioo.tv. It is, actually, the largest Gen “Y” entertainment web TV project in Canada.

19 999 $  +  199$/month

Contact Us

Facteur M

Facteur M is a team of marketing professionals with complementary specialties who want to use their skills and talents for the benefit of their clients. We offer our services through “turnkey” packages in order to convey ideas in the most beautiful way possible!.

49 999$   Sold

Contact Us

Officini

Officini is a dynamic and innovative collaboration space dedicated to creators. A place with a unique character designed to promote success. Our mission is to provide entrepreneurs with an inspiring and optimized workspace for the success of their project.

24 999 $   

Contact Us

Hümappy

Launched to promote the improvement of the quality of life and the well-being of employees in the workplace, Hümappy is an innovative tool allowing companies to adopt a completely confidential system to prevent situations of bullying and harassment. Project sold.

99 999$  Sold

Contact Us

Juridixia

Each legal case is different. It is important to find the right lawyer to carry it out. Juridixia simplifies this search by offering a platform to put entrepreneurs in touch with the legal specialist who suits them. Thanks to Juiridixia, to give access to adapted legal services.

19 999$

Contact Us

Canevas Blanc

Canevas Blanc is an online art publisher connecting the public and collectors with artists. Canevas Blanc aims to offer art creators a virtual exhibition center accessible on a large scale. The goal of Canevas Blanc is to pave the way for talented creators.

129 999$   Sold 

Contact Us

Millenya

Millenya is an interactive sharing experience that aims to connect Generation Y with inspiring personalities. This is a conversation about a specific topic, guided by the facilitator. Each event features three guests from the same sector.

99 999$  Sold

Contact Us

Commun Langage

Commun Langage is a professional firm that specializes in written communication. Whether it is a translation, drafting or linguistic revision, the objective of Commun Langage is to deliver to the client an “intelligent” content, which is at the same time “intelligible” and “interesting”, according to the communication objective established.

9 999$  +  199$/month

Contact Us

Gofinanz

GoFinanz has developed a high quality level of service that supports entrepreneurs when it comes time to launch a new endeavour. The firm offers them personal counseling sessions through our proven step-by-step method. The ultimate goal is to increase the chances of finding the necessary financing to grow their business. We are dedicated !

9 999$   +   199$/month 

Contact Us

UpFunda

UPfunda, a collaborative fundraising website, helps at discovering and bringing original projects to life by facilitates the participation of friends and contacts through social media. It can also be used as an intermediary between your fundraiser and your potential donors. On Upfunda, money transfers are safer and more efficient.

79 999$  Sold

Contact Us

Facteur D

Facteur D is the latest branch of the trio formed with Facteur M and Facteur W. Working in concert with these two sister company, this is the branch entirely dedicated to the design and graphic aspect of projects. Facteur D’s reputation rests on a team of experts skilled in making every concepts they work on, visually appealing.

24 999$  

Contact Us

KineGym

Kinegym offers its clients a wide range of services, from preventive training to comprehensive personal specialized training, including care therapy. Our ultimate motivation is to meet the needs of our customers through the quality of every little detail going through the experience itself. We employ certified trainers only.

49 999$ 

Contact Us

Media -30-

Media -30- is a professional news wire specializing in the distribution of KUB media, press releases and other targeted information. Our priority is to maximize the value of our customers by offering them an effective communication tool that will increase their visibility, their notoriety and their media coverage.

39 999$  Sold

Contact Us

Genixel

Genixel offers engineering services. Our firm was created with a view to high quality of service. We specialize in the design and optimization of industrial and residential facilities. Our team operates on the public and private markets with many international projects.

24 999$  

Contact Us

Courre

The Courre workshop works in fourteen areas: leather goods, scarves, ties, men’s and women’s clothing, perfume, watchmaking, diary, hat, shoe, glove, enamel, art of living, tableware and jewelry. We are unique pieces hunters who combine genuine pleasure and know-how.

24 999$   Sold

Contact Us

Cupanista Café

Café Cupanista is a resolutely modern café, focused on the quality of its products, the design of the decor and the excellence of its service. In this universe of simplicity and good taste, each customer is called upon to live a holistic experience of discovery and tasting of flavors.

49 999$ 

Contact Us

Les Marketeurs

Les Marketeurs agency has real expertise in the field of marketing and we are your ideal ally in achieving your goals. Whether it is to optimize your processes or to develop targeted communication strategies, we offer you tailor-made support.

24 999$  

Contact Us

Installeo

Installeo offers transfer and moving services for expatriates who want to secure their arrival in Canada. Installeo guides them to Canadian resources for immigration, moving, transportation, financial institutions and guides them locally upon their arrival in Canada.

39 999$  Sold

Contact Us

Bildop

Bildop is a consulting firm specializing in growth management, by entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs. We provide you with expert growth managers who have a strong impact on your bottom line. Our objective is to intervene for the benefit of your business.

59 999$  Sold

Contact Us

Le Box Office

Le Box Office is a very affordable catering service, offered in the workplace, providing employees with excellent meals every day that are prepared with the best care and quality ingredients. Order and receive your dinner at your workplace using a virtual link!

34 999$   Sold  

Contact Us

Graduas

The course “Create and launch your business” offered by Graduas is accredited by the Ministry of Education and Higher Education (MEES) of Quebec. It leads to a Professional Specialization Certificate (PSC). It offers you: a tailor-made training approach specific to your project.

24 999$  Sold

Contact Us

Pro-Metrik

At Pro-Metrik, we believe the key to effective leadership for any business lies in understanding the type of person they hire. We perform psychometric tests to learn about the fundamental strengths of the candidates selected during the hiring process.

24 999$  

Contact Us

Le Tableau Blanc

Le Tableau Blanc (The Whiteboard) is a dynamic and innovative collaborative space dedicated to creators. It is a dynamic and innovative workspace and collaboration in Montreal. A place with a unique character designed to promote success. It is located in the heart of St-Henri.

24 999$  Sold

Contact Us

Edward Scarlett London

Edward Scarlett, born in London in 1811, invented the first temple glasses. The company of the same name continues this tradition of innovation today by becoming an online destination for fashion and design enthusiasts looking for eyewear to suit their unique vision.

49 999$  

Contact Us

Continuum Spa

The Continuum Spa is where the body and mind make one, to emerge in a state of harmony. We provide our guests with an environment of extraordinary well-being in which they can dive, relax and completely escape the rhythm of their busy lives to recharge their batteries.

79 999$  

Contact Us

OM Ritual

Yoga is an ancient discipline that teaches physical postures, or asanas, in a way that includes body, mind and spirit. Many do yoga for the physical benefits – strength, flexibility, balance and better alignment. Yoga has become the medical prescription par excellence for health.

24 999$ 

Contact Us

Moov Hotel

Live the unique experience offered by Moov Hotel. Summer is the perfect time to start the outdoor festival season. For those who attend concerts and don’t want to camp in a standard tent and intend to have a different experience – here we are, Moov Hotel.

24 999$  –  project in creative process  

Contact Us

Hunterprise

Hunterprise was created with the goal of making it easier to buy and sell businesses by providing an online visibility service. Hunterprise’s main goal is to empower business people to use a digital platform that allows them easier access to the market for potential buyers.

59 999$   Sold

Contact Us

MiixCity

An exhaustive agenda of cultural and trendy life in Greater Montreal and a place for urban meetings, MIIXCITY is the reference for finding events and places to go out! This dynamic, intelligent digital platform will offer you a complete panorama of cultural events not to be missed in Montreal.

24 999$  Sold

Contact Us

Lincoln Norris

Lincoln Norris is an upscale hair salon for urban gentlemen. Much more than a simple beauty treatment for men, the LN experience brings to life the days of the barbershops frequented by our fathers. A world apart where we chatted happily in a relaxed atmosphere with familiar faces.

19 999$  –  project in creative process  

Contact Us

Bête Sociale

Bête Sociale (Our Social Beast) exercises a profession which consists of leading and federating communities on the internet on behalf of a company, a brand, a celebrity or an institution. Deeply linked to Web 2.0 and the development of social networks, our work is still evolving today. Do business with specialists!

19 999$  –  project in creative process

Contact Us

Cellier Privé

With the help of our sommelier, every month we prepare a selection of great wines that you’ll enjoy. Over time, you may want to discover other wines. You will be able to choose a few bottles from a cellar intended for other customers  in previous selections. Benefit of a unique private import broker.

24 999$  – project in creative process

Contact Us

Omnisoins

Pharmacists expand their offer with our Omnisoins health care services. It is possible to consult, on site, a nurse or a nutritionist, who can provide several health care services and contribute also in the monitoring of various chronic diseases. It is a Pharmacy solution, focused on accessibility of care.

24 999$  –  project in creative process  

Contact Us

Serhom

SERHOM, is a new innovative range of care for men which offers deep cleansing and moisturizes the skin of active men who take care of their maintenance. SERHOM uses botanical ingredients to help stimulate the skin and promote regeneration. The SERHOM product line is light and refreshing.

79 999$  –  project in creative process

Contact Us

Savage, Lyman & Co.

In the 19th century, Savage, Lyman & Co was one of the best silver merchants in Montreal. George Savage started his business in Canada around 1818. Around 1840 he became associated with his son, Joseph Savage. The company sold fine silver imported from England’s leading manufacturers and Montreal’s finest silversmiths.

24 999$  – project in creative process

Contact Us

Kubioo

KUBIOO mobile storage is an easy and practical solution for moving, over a short or long distance, storing goods and renovating. We deliver a container to your home or office. You store your goods in the container and when you are ready we deliver the container to your new destination. A reliable and very practical service.

24 999$  –  project in creative process  

Contact Us

Le Pelousier

All lawns must be nourished in order to maintain their vigor. When you feed them, watch out for signs of disease or the presence of insects and apply a product when necessary. Regular maintenance is the best way to take care of your lawn. Trust us. The grass is not always greener at the neighbor’s!

24 999$  –  project in creative process

Contact Us

Caty & Barker

At CATY & BARKER, each animal is unique. We offer personalized service to each of our clients, kitty and dog. Whether for a full mowing or a classic mowing, everything is done to perfection. We work with natural products in a calm environment.

24 999$  – project in creative process

Contact Us

Belle de Flore

Belle de flora is intended to be much more than a simple flower shop. In our store, the flower embodies the very essence of our business. We specialize in the design and installation of personalized floral arrangements for events, galas and other vibrant ceremonies.

24 999$  –  project in creative process  

Contact Us

Solariaxe

Increasing demand for solar power over the next decade will depend on a number of factors, from public funding to the cost of technology to infrastructure needs. We project that solar energy will account for 20% of new sources of electricity in the future.

59 999$  –  project in creative process

Contact Us

Facteur W

FACTOR W is a web agency that offers many services in the field of website design. We create sites to enhance the image of our customers. We are thinking about content management, SEO as well as the implementation of marketing communication strategies.

24 999$  

Contact Us

Notre Gym

Welcome to the most complete fitness center in its class. It combines exercise equipment, group sessions, yoga and cabin treatments for complete well-being. The headquarter of the Notre Gym banner is located in Châteauguay. License rights available.

24 999$  –  new branches available  

Contact Us

Medixium

The MEDIXIUM Agency is a personnel placement and labor recruitment company specializing in the health sector. Our recruiters find competent professional and technical resources for individuals and organizations looking for effective services and expertise.

24 999$  –  project in creative process

Contact Us

Olio Raffinato

Olio Raffinato invites consumers to discover the best products associated with olive. Olio Raffinato’s goal is to improve the shopping experience for our customers by providing them with carefully selected premium products. We only offer premium quality products.

24 999$  –  project in creative process

Contact Us

Révolution Industrielle

RÉVOLUTION INDUSTRIELLE is an industrial design agency, which offers an integrated design and engineering service for the development of innovative products. We guarantee our customers the transformation of their projects into products that are aesthetic and functional.

24 999$  –  project in creative process  

Contact Us

CREATE YOUR OWN PROJECT

Contact us to create the project that will best match your personality, expertise and passion. Whether it is a complete turnkey project or simple adjustments, UNIKUB supports without judgment. Starting a business deserves our respect. Be reassured.

Packages starting at 499$

Contact Us

Nos concepts KUB

Choisissez celui qui vous convient.

Succursales disponibles

Nous sommes à la recherche d’entrepreneurs dynamiques désirant ouvrir une succursale UNIKUB dans leur localité. Après un processus de sélection, les candidats retenus seront formés et accompagnés afin de lancer leur succursale avec succès. Territoires Nationaux, provinciaux et régionaux.

À partir de 99 999$  

Contactez-nous

Notre Gym

Bienvenue dans le centre de conditionnement physique le plus complet de sa catégorie. Il mixe les appareils d’exercice, les séances de groupe, le yoga et les soins en cabine, pour un bien-être complet. Le siège social de la bannière Notre Gym est située en Montérégie. Succursales disponibles partout au Québec.

24 999 $  Succursales disponibles

Contactez-nous

Numerota

Numerota contribue à la réussite des entreprises en démarrage en les conseillant judicieusement en matière de comptabilité de gestion, de comptabilité financière et de fiscalité. Son objectif est de soutenir les nouveaux entrepreneurs dès le lancement de leur projet pour en assurer sa réussite.

9 999 $  +  199$/mois

Contactez-nous

Struktäll

Le système Struktäll est en voie de transformer radicalement la construction résidentielle et commerciale. Son système à ossature légère en acier permet de bâtir une maison de A à Z directement sur le terrain, tout en respectant des échéances impossibles à tenir avec des méthodes traditionnelles.

99 999 $  Territoires disponibles

Contactez-nous

Sommelier sur mesure

Sommelier sur mesure est né d’une passion pour le domaine vinicole et du désir de mettre en valeur le travail des artisans du vin, des sommeliers et des agences spécialisées en importation, dans le but de bonifier et faciliter l’offre de produits de qualité et d’en faire profiter un maximum de restaurateurs.

24 999 $  Territoires disponibles

Contactez-nous

Vioo.tv

Vioo.tv est une webtélé de divertissement proposant une expérience de vidéo sur demande offerte pour les milléniaux par une variété de youtubeurs, diffuseurs et producteurs partenaires. C’est le plus important projet en webtélé de divertissement pour la génération “Y” au Canada.

19 999 $  +  199$/mois

Contactez-nous

Facteur M

Facteur M, c’est une équipe de professionnels du marketing avec des spécialités complémentaires voulant mettre ses compétences et ses talents au profit de ses clients. Nous offrons nos services par le biais de forfaits « clé en main » afin de transmettre les idées de la plus belle façon possible !

49 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Officini

Officini est un espace de collaboration dynamique et innovateur dédié aux créateurs. Un lieu au caractère unique élaboré pour favoriser la réussite. Notre mission est de mettre à la disposition des entrepreneurs, un espace de travail inspirant et optimisé pour la réussite de leur projet.

24 999 $

Contactez-nous

Hümappy

Lancé pour favoriser l’amélioration de la qualité de vie et le bien-être des employés en milieu de travail, Hümappy est un outil novateur permettant aux entreprises de se doter d’un dispositif totalement confidentiel pour prévenir les situations de harcèlement et d’intimidation. Projet vendu à une firme d’experts conseil.

99 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Juridixia

Chaque cas légal est différent, il est important de trouver le bon avocat pour le réaliser. Juridixia simplifie cette recherche en offrant une plateforme permettant de mettre en contact les entrepreneurs avec le spécialiste juridique qui leur convient. Grâce à Juiridixia, accéder à des services juridiques adaptés.

19 999 $

Contactez-nous

Canevas Blanc

Canevas Blanc est un diffuseur d’œuvres d’art en ligne mettant en contact le public et les collectionneurs avec les artistes. Canevas Blanc vise à offrir aux créateurs d’art un centre d’exposition virtuel accessible à large échelle. L’objectif de Canevas Blanc est d’ouvrir la voie aux créateurs de talent.

129 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Millenya

Millenya est une expérience de partage interactive qui a pour objectif de connecter la génération Y à des personnalités inspirantes. Il s’agit d’une conversation à propos d’un sujet spécifique, guidée par l’animateur. Chaque événement présente trois invités venant du même secteur

99 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Commun Langage

Commun langage est une entreprise qui est spécialisée en communication écrite. Qu’il s’agisse de traduction, de rédaction ou de révision linguistique, l’objectif de Commun langage est d’arriver à livrer au client un contenu « intelligent », qui est à la fois « intelligible» et « intéressant », suivant l’objectif de communication établi.

9 999 $  +  199$/mois

Contactez-nous

Gofinanz

GoFinanz a élaboré une structure de services professionnels qui soutient les entrepreneurs lorsque vient le moment d’incorporer en leur offrant des séances de consultation personnelle et de suivre notre méthode éprouvée étape par étape. Le but ultime est d’augmenter les chances de trouver le financement requis afin de faire croitre votre entreprise.

9 999 $  +  199$/mois

Contactez-nous

UpFunda

UPfunda, site web de financement collaboratif, permet de découvrir et donner vie à des projets originaux et facilite la participation d’amis et de contacts par l’entremise des réseaux sociaux. Il permet également d’être utilisé comme intermédiaire entre votre collecte de fonds et vos donneurs potentiels. Sur Upfunda, les transferts d’argent sont plus sécuritaires et efficaces.

79 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Facteur D

Facteur D est la dernière branche du trio d’agence constitué avec Facteur M et Facteur W. Travaillant de concert avec ces deux entreprises, il s’agit de la branche toute dédiée pour l’aspect design et graphique des projets. La réputation de Facteur D repose sur une équipe d’experts habile à rendre visuellement attrayants les concepts qu’ils travaillent.

24 999 $

Contactez-nous

KinéGym

Kinégym offre à ses clients un large éventail de services, de l’entrainement préventif à un entrainement spécialisé personnel complet, en passant par une thérapie de réhabilitation. Notre motivation ultime est de répondre aux besoins de nos clients par la qualité de chaque petit détail de l’expérience client et de leur entrainement. Entraîneurs certifiés.

49 999 $

Contactez-nous

Média -30-

Média -30- est un fil de presse professionnel spécialisé dans la diffusion de média KUB, de communiqués de presse et autres informations ciblées. Notre priorité est de maximiser la valeur de nos clients en leur offrant un outil de communication efficace qui augmentera leur visibilité, leur notoriété et leur couverture médiatique.

39 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Genixel

Genixel offre des services d’ingénierie. Notre firme fut créée dans une optique de haute qualité de service. Nous nous spécialisons dans la conception et l’optimisation d’installations industrielles et résidentielles. Notre équipe opère sur les marchés publics et privés avec de nombreux projets à l’international.

24 999 $

Contactez-nous

Courre

L’atelier Courre œuvre dans quatorze domaines : maroquinerie, carré, cravate, vêtement masculin et féminin, parfum, horlogerie, agenda, chapeau, chaussure, gant, émail, art de vivre, art de la table et bijouterie. Nous sommes des chasseurs de pièces uniques qui allient plaisir authentique et savoir-faire.

24 999$  Sold

Contactez-nous

Cupanista

Café Cupanista est un café résolument moderne, axé sur la qualité de ses produits, le design du décor et l’excellence de son service. Dans cet univers de simplicité et de bon goût, chaque client est appelé à vivre une expérience holistique de découverte et dégustation de saveurs.

49 999$

Contactez-nous

Les Marketeurs

L’agence Les Marketeurs possède une véritable expertise dans le domaine du marketing et nous sommes votre allié idéal dans l’atteinte de vos objectifs. Que ce soit pour optimiser vos processus ou pour élaborer des stratégies de communication ciblées, nous vous offrons un accompagnement sur mesure.

24 999 $

Contactez-nous

Installeo

Intalleo offre les services de transfert, déménagement pour les expatriers qui veulent sécuriser leur arrivée au Canada. Installeo les guide vers les ressources canadiennes à l’immigration, déménagement, transport, institutions financières et les guide localement à leur arrivée en terre canadienne.

39 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Bildop

Bildop est une firme spécialisée en gestion de croissance, par des entrepreneurs pour des entrepreneurs. Nous mettons à votre disposition des gestionnaires experts en croissance qui ont un impact fort sur votre résultat net et votre confort de travail. Notre objectif, intervenir au bénéfice de votre développement des affaires.

59 999$  vendu

Contactez-nous

Le Box Office

Le Box Office est un service de traiteur à prix fort abordable, offert en milieu de travail et proposant tous les jours aux employés d’excellents repas qui sont préparés avec les meilleurs soins et des ingrédients de qualité. À l’aide d’un lien virtuel, commandez et recevez votre dîner sur votre lieu de travail !

34 999$  Sold

Contactez-nous

Graduas

Le cours « lancement d’entreprise» qu’offre Graduas est accrédité par le Ministère de l’Éducation et de l’Enseignement Supérieur (MEES) du Québec. Il mène à une Attestation de Spécialisation Professionnelle (ASP). Il vous propose: une approche de formation sur mesure spécifique à votre projet.

24 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Pro-Metrik

Chez Pro-Metrik, nous croyons que la clé d’un leadership efficace pour toute entreprise se situe dans la compréhension du type de personne qu’elle embauche. Nous prstiquons des tests psychométriques  pour connaître les atouts fondamentaux des candidats retenus lors du processus d’embauche.

24 999$ 

Contactez-nous

Le Tableau Blanc

Le Tableau Blanc est un espace de collaboration dynamique et innovateur dédié aux créateurs. C’est l’espace de travail et de collaboration le plus dynamique et innovant de la ville de Montréal. Un lieu au caractère unique élaboré pour favoriser la réussite. Il est situé en plein coeur du quartier St-Henri.

24 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Edward Scarlett London

Edward Scarlett, né en 1811 à Londres est l’inventeur des premières lunettes à branches. L’entreprise du même nom poursuit aujourd’hui cette tradition d’innovation en devenant une destination en ligne pour les amateurs de mode et de design à la recherche de lunettes adaptées à leur vision unique.

49 999 $  

Contactez-nous

Continuum Spa

Le spa continuum est l’endroit où le corps et l’esprit sont stimulés également pour être dans un état d’harmonie. Nous offrons à nos clients, un environnement de bien-être extraordinaire dans lequel ils peuvent plonger, se détendre et s’évader complètement du rythme de leurs vies actives pour refaire le plein.

79 999$ 

Contactez-nous

OM Rituel

Le yoga est une discipline ancienne qui enseigne postures physiques ou asanas, d’une façon qui inclut le corps, la pensée et l’esprit. Plusieurs font du yoga pour les bénéfices physiques – force, flexibilité, équilibre et meilleur alignement. Le yoga est devenu la prescription par excellence des médecins pour la santé.

24 999 $ 

Contactez-nous

Moov Hotel

Vivez l’expérience unique offerte par Moov Hôtel. L’été est le moment parfait pour débuter la saison des festivals extérieurs. Pour ceux qui assistent aux concerts et qui ne veulent pas camper dans une tente standard et qui ont l’intention de vivre une expérience différente – nous sommes là, Moov Hôtel.

24 999 $  – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Hunterprise

Hunterprise voit le jour dans le but de faciliter l’achat et la vente d’entreprises en offrant un service de visibilité en ligne. Hunterprise vise surtout à habiliter les gens d’affaires à utiliser une plateforme médiatique et numérique leur permettant d’avoir un accès plus facile au marché des acheteurs potentiels d’entreprises.

59 999$ vendu

Contactez-nous

MiixCity

Agenda exhaustif de la vie culturelle et branchée du Grand Montréal et lieu de rencontres urbaines, MIIXCITY est la référence pour trouver les événements et les lieux où sortir ! Dynamique, cette plateforme numérique intelligente vous offrira un panorama complet des événements culturels à ne pas manquer à Montréal.

24 999 $  vendu

Contactez-nous

Lincoln Norris

Lincoln Norris est un salon de coiffure haut de gamme pour gentlemen urbains. Bien plus qu’une simple mise en beauté au masculin, l’expérience LN fait revivre l’époque des barbershops fréquentés par nos pères. Un univers à part où l’on devisait allègrement dans une ambiance décontractée aux visages familiers.

19 999 $  – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Bête Sociale

Notre Bête Sociale exerce un métier qui consiste à animer et à fédérer des communautés sur internet pour le compte d’une société, d’une marque, d’une célébrité ou d’une institution. Profondément lié au Web 2.0 et au développement des réseaux sociaux, notre travail est aujourd’hui encore en évolution. Faites affaires avec des spécialistes !

19 999$ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Cellier Privé

Avec l’aide de notre sommelier, nous préparons chaque mois, une sélection de grands vins que vous appréciez. Avec le temps, il se peut que vous désiriez découvrir d’autres vins. Vous aurez le loisir de choisir quelques bouteilles dans un cellier destiné à d’autres clients n’ayant pas les mêmes goûts ou dans des sélections antérieures. Enfin, une offre unique en importation privée.

24 999 $ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Omnisoins

Service de soins de santé en pharmacie, Avec notre service de soins de santé Omnisoins, il est possible de consulter sur place un(e) infirmière(er) ou encore un(e) nutritionniste, qui peuvent offrir plusieurs soins de santé, et contribuer également au suivi de diverses maladies chroniques. Solution en pharmacie axée sur l’accessibilité aux soins.

24 999 $  – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Serhom

SERHOM, est une nouvelle gamme innovante de soins pour hommes qui offre un nettoyage en profondeur et hydrate la peau de l’homme actif qui prend soin de son maintien. SERHOM utilise des ingrédients botaniques pour aider à stimuler la peau et en favoriser la régénération. La gamme de produits SERHOM est légère et rafraîchissante.

79 999$ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Savage, Lyman & Co.

Au 19e siècle, Savage, Lyman & cie était un des meilleurs marchands d’argent. George Savage, né en 1767, à Huddersfield, Angleterre, s’est lancé en affaires au Canada aux alentours de 1818. Vers 1840, il s’est associé avec son fils aîné, Joseph Savage. L’entreprise vendait de l’argent fin importé des plus grands fabricants d’Angleterre et des meilleurs orfèvres de Montréal..

24 999 $ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Kubioo

KUBIOO entreposage mobile est une solution facile et pratique pour déménager, sur une courte ou longue distance, entreposer des biens et rénover. Nous livrons un conteneur à votre maison ou à votre bureau. Vous entreposez vos biens dans le conteneur et, lorsque vous êtes prêt, nous livrons le conteneur à votre nouvelle destination. Un service fiable et très pratique.

24 999 $  – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Le Pelousier

Toutes les pelouses doivent être nourries afin de conserver leur vigueur. Lorsque vous les nourrissez, soyez attentifs aux signes de maladies ou à la présence d’insectes et appliquez un produit, lorsque nécessaire. Un entretien régulier est la meilleure façon de prendre soin de votre pelouse. Faites nous confiance. Le gason n’est vert que chez le voisin !

24 999$ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Caty & Barker

Chez CATY & BARKER, chaque animal est unique. Nous offrons un service personnalisé à chacun de nos clients, minou et pitou. Que ce soit pour une tonte intégrale ou une tonte classique, le tout est réalisé à la perfection. Nous travaillons avec des produits naturels dans un environnement calme.

24 999 $ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Belle de Flore

Belle de flore se veut beaucoup plus qu’un simple magasin de fleurs. Dans notre boutique, la fleur incarne l’essence même de notre entreprise. Nous nous spécialisons dans la conception et l’installation d’arrangements floraux personnalisés pour les événements, galas et autres cérémonies pleines de vie.

24 999 $  – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Solariaxe

L’accroissement de la demande d’énergie solaire au cours de la prochaine décennie sera tributaire d’un grand nombre de facteurs, du financement public au coût de la technologie, en passant par les besoins en matière d’infrastructures. Nous projetons que l’énergie solaire représentera 20 % des nouvelles sources d’électricité dans le futur.

59 999$ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Facteur W

FACTEUR W est une agence web qui propose de nombreux services dans le domaine du design de sites internet. Nous créons des sites pour valoriser l’image de nos clients. Nous réfléchissons à la gestion de contenu, le référencement ainsi que la mise en place de stratégies de communication marketing.

24 999 $ 

Contactez-nous

Notre Gym

Bienvenue dans le centre de conditionnement physique le plus complet de sa catégorie. Il mixe les appareils d’exercice, les séances de groupe, le yoga et les soins en cabine, pour un bien-être complet. La maison mère de la bannière Notre Gym est située à Châteauguay. Droits de licence disponibles. Aucun droits de franchise.

24 999 $  – succursales disponibles

Contactez-nous

Medixium

L’Agence MEDIXIUM est une entreprise de placement de personnel et de recrutement de main-d’œuvre spécialisés dans le domaine de la santé. Nos recruteurs trouvent des ressources professionnelles et techniques compétentes pour des particuliers et des organisations à la recherche de services et d’expertises efficaces.

24 999$ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Olio Raffinato

Olio Raffinato invite les consommateurs à découvrir les meilleurs produits associés à l’olive. L’objectif d’Olio Raffinato est d’améliorer l’expérience de magasinage de nos clients en leur offrant des produits de première qualité méticuleusement sélectionnés. Nousn’offrons que des produits de première qualité.

24 999 $ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

Révolution Industrielle

RÉVOLUTION INDUSTRIELLE est une agence de design industriel, qui offre un service intégré design et ingénierie pour la création et le développement de produits innovants. Cette approche nous permet de garantir à nos clients la transformation de leurs projets en des produits tout à la fois esthétiques et fonctionnels.

24 999 $ – projet en processus créatif

Contactez-nous

CRÉEZ VOTRE PROJET

Contactez-nous pour créer le projet qui correspondra le mieux à votre personnalité, expertise et passion. Qu’il s’agisse d’un projet complet et clé-en-main ou de simples ajustements, UNIKUB accompagne sans jugement. La création d’une entreprise mérite tout notre respect. Soyez rassurés.

Forfaits à partir de 499$

Contactez-nous